Sony PSP, PS3, PS2 & Playstation Cheats, News, Reviews, Walkthroughs


Go Back   PSX Extreme & Xbox Nerds Forums > Gaming Forums > Gaming Discussion
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-09-2005, 02:46 PM   #1
Chase1977
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Posts: 1
Default possibly maybe...free psp

I spam for free shit.
Chase1977 is offline  
Old 03-09-2005, 03:11 PM   #2
Dmitry M. (Lazer)
Administrator
 
Dmitry M. (Lazer)'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Location: Queens, New York
PS3 Network ID: DimaNYC
Posts: 3,714
Send a message via ICQ to Dmitry M. (Lazer) Send a message via AIM to Dmitry M. (Lazer) Send a message via MSN to Dmitry M. (Lazer) Send a message via Yahoo to Dmitry M. (Lazer)
Default

Just because i hate people that Spam this shit to receive it, like you i will sign up but make sure when i sign up to not be in your referral, not giving you shit.

Everyone knows that these things aren't scams and the people that cheat on it, signing up to many forums and spamming it don't deserve shit.
__________________
------------------------------------------------------------

------------------------------------------------------------
"Everything should be made as simple as possible, but no simpler"
- Albert Einstein

Dmitry M. (Lazer) is offline  
Old 03-09-2005, 03:46 PM   #3
LIL_JAY05
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Posts: 20
Default

i think this is the same one my freinds dad did for the DS but he got a check for $150USD and he bought one like that
LIL_JAY05 is offline  
Old 03-10-2005, 02:28 AM   #4
Gabriel013
ArchAngel
 
Gabriel013's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Location: Sheffield, England
PS3 Network ID: gabriel013
Xbox Live ID: Gabriel013
Posts: 6,689
Send a message via Yahoo to Gabriel013
Default Re: possibly maybe...free psp

Quote:
Originally posted by Chase1977
So, I was on the Devil May Cry 3 site and stumbled upon a Free PSP offer. Of course I pretty much passed it off as a scam to plague my e-mail with spam. But I decided to check it out. If this one is a scam, it sure is a convincing one. The reason I say this is because it's backed by some pretty huge companies such as Blockbuster, BMG, and Columbia House. These companies could not get away with a scam like this, plus there is money to be made for them. Anyway, here's what you have to do. One: you've got to sign up and complete somewhat of a survey (yes or no questions) Two: You have to sign up for an online offer out of a list they supply, such as Blockbuster's online mail rental, which is the one I signed up for, mainly because I wanted to anyway. It works the same way netflix does but you get instore coupons you can use for games (at $7 a pop for a game the deal pays for itself). Three: The hardest one, you have to get 5 other people to do the same. Check it out if you want to, if you think it's a scam, then don't do it but if you think it's legit, give it a go, seems worth it for a $300 cool as hell toy. Here is the link
http://www.FreePSPs.com/?r=15805916
Most of these state in the T & C's that you cannot post a direct referral link as you have in you topic starter. If any of the 'offer' site owners see what you've done you won't be Eligible for jack squat.
__________________
\"...and he shall ascend from the fires of Hell...\"
"everyone knows second hand squirrel kills." - Svosen

3 forum tokens
Gabriel013 is offline  
Closed Thread


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Two Choices... Interceptor Off-topic Forum 3 02-17-2006 02:19 PM
Gameday Help for Newbie. tractoman Gaming Discussion 1 08-30-2005 10:48 AM
A rave against time! Game Developer Off-topic Forum 1 10-19-2004 03:21 AM
Its celebrity Whose Line is it Anyway!! AC-Raven Off-topic Forum 13 01-23-2004 12:14 AM
The Offspring Splinter Punknoodles15 Off-topic Forum 0 01-09-2004 11:00 AM


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 12:20 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO 2.4.0